Distractions Feed

Sunday, 25 November 2007

Thursday, 22 November 2007

Sunday, 18 November 2007

Saturday, 17 November 2007

Friday, 16 November 2007

Thursday, 15 November 2007

Wednesday, 14 November 2007

Tuesday, 13 November 2007

Saturday, 10 November 2007

Thursday, 08 November 2007

Saturday, 03 November 2007

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

Tuesday, 30 October 2007

Saturday, 27 October 2007

Sunday, 21 October 2007

Thursday, 18 October 2007

Tuesday, 16 October 2007

Sunday, 14 October 2007

Saturday, 13 October 2007

Friday, 12 October 2007

Thursday, 11 October 2007

Sunday, 07 October 2007

Monday, 01 October 2007

Sunday, 30 September 2007

Monday, 24 September 2007

Wednesday, 19 September 2007

Sunday, 16 September 2007

Thursday, 13 September 2007

Monday, 10 September 2007

Sunday, 09 September 2007

About the Author

  • Peter Black
    Lawyer, lecturer, blogger, geek and obsessive compulsive Twitterer

About this Blog

  • Archive
    View the full archive here.
  • Content
    This blog speaks freely about law, politics and the internet. While the focus is on Australia, developments in other nations around the world are considered as well.
  • Background
    The title of this blog is inspired by the Opinion of the US Supreme Court in Board of Education v Barnette 319 US 624 (1943): "But freedom to differ is not limited to things that do not matter much. That would be a mere shadow of freedom. The test of its substance is the right to differ as to things that touch the heart of the existing order."

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Become a Fan